Ron Coill

President und Chief Financial Officer
Ron Coill

Ron Coill, der 2001 zu OEC kam, ist President und Chief Operating Officer für Nordamerika. Er ist verantwortlich für den Produkt-, HR- und Kundenerfolg in Nordamerika sowie für Risk Management und Business Integration bei OEC Global. Ron hat eine Schlüsselrolle dabei gespielt, das Wachstum des Unternehmens voranzutreiben, die Produktivität zu steigern und gleichzeitig die Risiken zu minimieren. Unter Rons finanzieller Führung hat das Unternehmen eine profitable Transformation von einem frühen Start-up zu einer florierenden Technologieorganisation realisiert. Darüber hinaus hat er den Weg für den erfolgreichen Eintritt des Unternehmens in nicht-automobile und verwandte Märkte sowie die Entwicklung zahlreicher wichtiger strategischer Partnerschaften geebnet.

Vor seinem Eintritt in das Unternehmen war Ron als Corporate Controller und Assistant Treasurer für Advanced Elastomer Systems tätig und war zuvor als North American Controller für die Home Products Division von Newell Rubbermaid tätig.

Herr Coill hat einen MBA vom Fisher College of Business der Ohio State University und einen BA in Accounting von der Kent State University. Er ist auch ein Certified Public Accountant und ist aktiv in der Gemeinschaft, die auf dem College of Business Advisory Board der Universität von Akron dient.

Ron Coill

President & Chief Financial Officer
Ron Coill

Joining OEC in 2001, Ron Coill serves as President & Chief Financial Officer.  He is responsible for all finance and administrative aspects of the business including legal, human resources and strategic partnerships.  Ron has played a key role leading the growth of the company and driving productivity, while managing the mitigation of risk.  Under Ron's financial leadership, the company has realized a profitable transformation from an early start-up to a thriving technology organization.  Additionally, he has paved the way for the company's successful entry into non-automotive and related markets, as well as the development of numerous key strategic partnerships.

Before joining the company, Ron served as Corporate Controller and Assistant Treasurer for Advanced Elastomer Systems, and earlier served as North American Controller for the Home Products Division of Newell Rubbermaid.

Mr. Coill holds an MBA from the Fisher College of Business at The Ohio State University and a BA in Accounting from Kent State University.  He is also a Certified Public Accountant and is active in the community serving on the College of Business Advisory Board of the University of Akron.