Chuck Rotuno

Chairman und Chief Executive Officer
Chuck Rotuno

Chuck Rotuno ist Chairman und CEO von OEC.

Chuck gibt die Richtung für OEC vor, und dies seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Dezember 2000. Recruited von Bell + Howell, um die Organisation zu etablieren und zu leiten, hat Chuck das Unternehmen von einem einzigen Produktkonzept zum führenden Anbieter umfassender E-Commerce-Lösungen gemacht und dynamische Preisgestaltung in Echtzeit für den Kfz-Ersatzteilmarkt.

Mit einem Marktauftritt, der mehr als 20 OEMs und 100.000 Autohändler und Großhandelskunden umfasst, haben Chuck und sein Team das Unternehmen international und auf verwandte Branchen mit einer etablierten Präsenz in Kanada, Mexiko, Australien und Neuseeland erweitert.

Unter der strategischen Vorgabe von Chuck hat OEC in den vergangenen fünf Jahren eine zweistellige CAGR erzielt und wurde in Northeast Ohio, einem Cleveland Plain Dealer Top Workplace, zum Technologieunternehmen des Jahres gekürt und ist ein Dauerbrenner der Wahl.

Bevor er OEC gründete, war Chuck als Senior Vice President und General Manager von Bell & Howell Automotive (jetzt Snap-on Business Solutions) und Vice President Business Development bei Rubbermaid Incorporated (jetzt Newell Rubbermaid) tätig. Im Jahr 2004 wurde Chuck von Ernst & Young zum Unternehmer des Jahres ernannt.

Herr Rotuno hat einen MBA vom Fisher College of Business der Ohio State University und einen BA in Accounting & Finance von der Baldwin Wallace University. Er ist Vorsitzender des Board of Trustees der Baldwin Wallace University und Mitglied des Board of Directors der Westfield Bank.

Chuck Rotuno

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Chuck Rotuno

Chuck Rotuno is Chairman and CEO of OEC. 

Chuck sets the direction for OEC, and has done so since the company's formation in December, 2000.  Recruited from Bell + Howell to establish and lead the organization, Chuck has taken the company from a single product concept to the industry leader providing comprehensive ecommerce solutions and real-time, dynamic pricing for the automotive Original Equipment parts marketplace. 

With a market footprint that includes 20+ OEMs and 100,000 auto dealers and wholesale customers, Chuck and his team have expanded the company internationally, and to related industries, with an established presence in Canada, Mexico, Australia and New Zealand.  

Under Chuck's strategic guidance, OEC has achieved double digit CAGR over the past five years and been recognized as Tech Company of the Year in Northeast Ohio, a Cleveland Plain Dealer Top Workplace and is a perennial employer-of-choice. 

Prior to forming OEC, Chuck served as Senior Vice President & General Manager of Bell & Howell Automotive (now Snap-on Business Solutions) and Vice President, Business Development, at Rubbermaid Incorporated (now Newell Rubbermaid).  In 2004, Chuck was named Entrepreneur of the Year by Ernst & Young.

Mr. Rotuno holds an MBA from the Fisher College of Business at The Ohio State University and a BA in Accounting & Finance from Baldwin Wallace University.  He serves as Chairman on the Board of Trustees for Baldwin Wallace University and as a member of the Board of Directors for Westfield Bank.